Bamboo Massage

Bamboo massage is the massage with bamboo sticks. It is also called the Creole massage, which was borrowed from the Creoles and the Japanese. It has a medicinal effect on the entire body and the parts of the body.

Bamboo massage is performed with the bamboo sticks, which are made of solid bamboo wood, having a cavity inside, which is filled with special grain. This type of massage is performed with the pleasant rhythmic music that depends on the desirable goal. The pace of the music sets the rhythm of massage movements.

The effect of relaxation:

  • elimination of muscle tension and spasms, relax of weary muscles after sports training or physical work.
  • relaxation of the nervous system after the psychological and emotional stress, and feelings of depression. The formation of energy balances in the body and the nervous system.
  • thoughts tranquility. Complete relaxation of consciousness and the emergence of clarity and sense of ease.

Bamboo massage is done with the small strokes (shot) along the body at a rate of 100 beats per minute. In this case, the relaxing music for the formation of pace and relax of the client is required. The strokes of bamboo chopsticks held tangentially, whereby the customer can feel a vibration that caused with their internal contents.

The Energy revival is characterized by:

  • the formation of a sense of lightness and warmth in the body.
  • the feelings of pleasure and desire to operate.
  • acquisition of the state of freshness and good mood.

Bamboo massage in Kiev includes the movement of one stick, twisting, squeezing movements of two sticks together. The manipulation has the unique effect on the muscles of patient’s body. For therapeutic and beauty treatments, the bamboo massage can be combined with the anti-cellulite and honey massages.

The bamboo massage in Kiev is carried on the back, legs, feet, arms, and hands. Bamboo sticks are elastic and strong. So, they cannot cause injury or pain to the patient. Especially the feet and hands are the sensitive zones for the bamboo massage, as there are a large number of biologically active points.

Prices:    

60 min

400 UAH

90 min

600 UAH

Eng

Массаж бамбуковыми палочками в Киеве

Массаж бамбуковыми палочками Киев Бамбуковый или креольский массаж в Киеве — это массаж бамбуковыми палочками, который переняли у креольцев и японцев, у которых он невероятно популярен. Оказывает выраженное целебное влияние как на весь организм, так и на отдельные части тела.

Креольский массаж

Производится твёрдой бамбуковой древесиной, внутри имеющей полость, которая заполнена специальным зерном. Выполняется под приятную ритмичную музыку, которая зависит от того, какую цель мы желаем достичь. Темп музыки задаёт ритм массажным движениям.

Эффект релаксации:

  • устранение напряжения мышц и спазмов, расслабление утомлённых мышц после спортивных тренировок либо физической работы.
  • успокоение нервной системы после психологических и эмоциональных нагрузок, переживаний и депрессий. Формирование равновесия энергий в организме и нервной системе.
  • миротворенность мыслей. Полное расслабление сознания и возникновение ясности, чувства лёгкости.

Процедуры производятся мелкими ударами (дробью) вдоль тела со скоростью 100 уд. в мин. И в этом случае нужна равномерная релаксирующая музыка для формирования темпа и расслабления клиента. Удары бамбуковыми палочками проводятся по касательной, в результате чего клиент имеет возможность чувствовать лишь вибрацию, которую вызывает их внутреннее содержимое.

Оживление актуальный Энергии:

  • формирование чувства лёгкости и тепла в организме.
  • возникновение чувства наслаждения и желания функционировать.
  • приобретение состояния свежести и отличного настроения.

Сеансы включают в себя  включает покатывающие перемещения одной палкой, выкручивающие, выжимающие перемещения совместно двумя палками. Данные манипуляции своеобразно воздействуют на мышцы тела пациента. В лечебных и косметологических процедурах креольский массаж в Киеве можно комбинировать с такими видами массажа как антицеллюлитный и медовый.

Креольский массаж в Киеве проводится на спине, ногах, стопах, руках, ладонях. Бамбуковые палочки упругие и крепкие, ни коем образом не причиняют травм и боли пациенту. В особенности здорово ими массажировать стопы и ладони, так как там находится большое количество биологически активных точек.

Обязательно посмотрите видео примера выполнения бамбукового массажа

 

Длительность в минутахСтоимость, грн
60500